Skip To Content
House Insulation Specialists
CALL: 087 391 1659
  • 30 Years Experience
  • All Work 100% Guaranteed
  • Fully Insured
  • We'll Beat Any Similar Quote
HOME / ABOUT US / REVIEWS

Our Reviews and Testimonials

Here you can find some of the testimonials by previous clients about the quality of work that MG Insulation Group provides to customers.

If you would like to add your own review please visit our profile on Proven Local by clicking the badge and leaving a review there. We like to always have feedback from our customers.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 5.0 Out Of 5

Michael mcgrathHouse insulation
10 February 2024

Hi got my house insulated just before Christmas. And to say I’m that happy is unbelievable Really seen a massive difference and great price towards others. 5 stars from us.

See Full Review
George WebsdaleCavity wall insulation
31 October 2023

Michael was great to deal with. Excellent value and a job well done by his lads. I would highly recommend this company if you are considering getting attic or cavity wall insulation done.

See Full Review
Valerie riceCavity wall and attic insulation
25 September 2023

The lads arrived this morning and did a great job very neat and fast workers. would highly recommend them

See Full Review
Shannon vargasCavity Wall Insulation
30 August 2023

The team at MG Insulation Wexford went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. With the insulation service they provided. highly recommended

See Full Review
Ashley BarrettAttic and wall insulation sprayfoam
22 August 2023

The quality of Insulation materials used by MG Insulation Group is exceptional. I can already feel the difference in temperature regulation and noise reduction, a testament to their high-quality products.

See Full Review
Kathryn McDowellCavity wall & loft Insulation
22 August 2023

The lads arrived on time and worked diligently until the work, filling our wall cavities with insulation, was completed. They even looked at, priced and completed another small job while they were here. Polite, friendly and hardworking team.

See Full Review
Tamara bushCavity wall and attic insulation
18 August 2023

MG Insulation Group made the entire insulation process stress-free and efficient. I'm delighted with the outcome and the improved energy efficiency of my home.

See Full Review
Stanley whiteCavity wall & loft Insulation
18 August 2023

MG Insulation Group's service was exceptional. Their team was punctual, courteous, and the insulation they installed has greatly improved the comfort of my home.

See Full Review
Niall walshCavity wall and attic insulation
31 July 2023

Did our cavity and attic insulation last week,difference in heat retention from day 1 price and quality hard to beat.Top lads 100% recommended

See Full Review
James GraceCavity wall insulation
25 July 2023

Just had our house insulated and we found MG Insulation were professional , efficient, courteous, helpful and worked to a very high standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to any future clients.

See Full Review
Maria ArcherHome insulation
21 July 2023

Excellent job done have noticed difference today with heating only on and hour! Very tidy and professional Thanks again for a great job

See Full Review
Fergal ByronCavity Wall and Attic Insulation
13 March 2023

I received an excellent service from MG Insulation, Michael was top class to deal with. I had cavity wall and attic insulation done and have noticed remarkable results already. The guys did a top quality job, came when they said they would and did a very neat and tidy job. I would not hesitate recommend MG Insulation for any insulation job that you require.

See Full Review
Eddie DownsTimber frame cavity insulation
3 February 2023

The MG Insulation van arrived at 09.00am and we had our timber framed house insulated with cellulose by 12pm . The lads were punctual and polite. Very tidy they left the house as they found it. Very quick with no upheaval. I can’t recommend this company highly enough. Very impressed with them.

See Full Review
Donal RyanWall and Attic insulation
27 January 2023

We had our house wqlls and Attiv insulated by this company. The workmanship was professional. They were punctual and did a very neat job. We don't know ourselves. The difference it made was brilliant. I would highly recommend this firm if you are getting any insulation done and the price was very reasonable for the work

See Full Review
John dwyerCavity wall insulation attic insulation pump floor insulation
19 July 2022

The guys arrived on time yesterday they did a great job, were very courteous and friendly and cleaned up everything after. 5 out 5 from us would definately recommend them.

See Full Review
Leanne kehoeCavity Wall Insulation / Sprayfoam
14 July 2022

was very impressed with the excellent service I recieved from this company. Fantastic workers arrived on time and were extremely clean. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

See Full Review
Janet GrecziCavity wall insulation
14 July 2022

They were all very helpful as i had a lot of questions and they all tried theyre best to answer all of them. They're work is very professional and i highly recommend them!

See Full Review
Jason PowerCavity Wall Insulation
6 July 2022

Had my walls pumped. Very professional and efficient service. Would highly recommend this company.

See Full Review
Liam MurphyCavity Wall Insulation / Attic Insulation
5 July 2022

Just had our house insulated last week in Durrow by MG Insulation group. The difference it made to our home is unbelievable. Highly recommend your company. Thanks james and crew for a fantastic job.

See Full Review
Margaret HoranInsulation
16 June 2022

Very professional and punctual would highly recommend them

See Full Review
Terry CagneyCavity Walling
29 April 2022

Super team super guys and a great job. I am kind of blown away with the improvement in temperature. Great job Micheal & crew

See Full Review
Mark CarrLoft Insulation
12 November 2021

MG insulation came to my house. The work done was excellent & the advice was great. Very tidy, really nice team. Nothing was a problem. Very good price & punctual. I would highly recommend them.

See Full Review
Fiona PowerCavity Wall Insulation
29 October 2021

Excellent insulation job done on the house this morning …. Very happy …. Well done lads , thanks

See Full Review
Serena Gallagher
26 October 2021

Excellent work very professional and makes a big difference to the house thanks guys

See Full Review
Kevin ReekoyeHouse Insulated
21 July 2021

Brilliant and clean job done. very professional. would recommend to anyone I know. 

See Full Review
Roland MolnárCavity Wall Insulation
16 July 2021

An absolutely professional and very quick service. I really recommend anyone who wants to get the walls insulated properly. I had a cellulose fibre (timber framed house) cavity wall insulation and everything went smoothly.

See Full Review
Peter KennedyAttic Insulation
5 May 2021

Lads came this morning and did a brilliant job very clean great price and even put in extra insulation

See Full Review
Marcin BaranLoft and Wall Insulation
27 April 2021

Mg insulation insulate my house today I am very happy with the job. Thanks.

See Full Review
Mick HarrisWalling Insulation
26 April 2021

Great bunch of lads very efficient and tidy highly recommend them

See Full Review
Michael MurphySpray Foam Insulation
24 April 2021

Michael and his team completed work on our home in town. Nice Friendly service amazing prices And we've had MG insulation Group back to do our industrial buildings for the bath shop.
All of our staff from the math shop highly recommended the guys. John, Richard, and David have considered hiring your company as well. Thanks again lads
From Michael and Thomas

See Full Review
PaulInsulation
11 March 2021

Great job at a good price.

See Full Review
Linda Horgan O Meara
10 March 2021

I dealt with Michael of MG Insulation who was most helpful in all aspects of getting my home insulated. There was no hidden costs and he explained every step of the process in a way I could easily understand. The job was done professionally, efficiently and with minimum fuss and at a very competitive price.

Thanks to Michael and his team, my home is cosy and insulated to a very high standard. I strongly recommend Michael and MG Insulation.

See Full Review
Linda Horgan O MearaHome Insulation
10 March 2021

I dealt with Michael of MG Insulation who was most helpful in all aspects of getting my home insulated. There was no hidden costs and he explained every step of the process in a way I could easily understand. The job was done professionally, efficiently and with minimum fuss and at a very competitive price. Thanks to Michael and his team, my home is cosy and insulated to a very high standard. I strongly recommend Michael and MG Insulation.

See Full Review
Mary HagertyInsulated Attic
22 February 2021

I was very impressed with the excellent service I received from this company. Fantastic workers arrived on time and were extremely clean. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Offered good advice and great prices.

See Full Review
Lee JonesCavity Wall Insulation
24 January 2021

Quick to respond the request for cavity wall insulation and then attend the location to survey. two day turnaround once agreed to the quote. Professional and hardworking once they arrived to complete the job. Excellent finish to the work and open to discuss how the process works as they were doing it. 100% recommend.

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

Insulation
services
See Our
Reviews
Contact
Us